Home Links
PDF Print E-mail

 


Interesting Links


St. Mary's Parish Facebook page

 

Church Links

 

Episcopal Diocese of New Jersey: http://newjersey.anglican.org/

The Episcopal Church (USA): http://ecusa.anglican.org/

Anglicans Online: http://www.anglicansonline.org/

Forward Movement: http://forwardmovement.org/

Society for the Propagation of the Gospel: http://www.uspg.org.uk

Nashotah House: http://nashotah.edu/

 

Reference Links

 

Book of Common Prayer: http://justus.anglican.org/resources/bcp/bcp.htm

Project Canterbury: http://anglicanhistory.org/

 

 

Local Links

 

City of Burlington http://burlingtonnj.us/

Tour Burlington http://tourburlington.org

Doane Academy http://doaneacademy.org

 

 

History Links

 

Church of England History Page http://www.cofe.anglican.org/about/builtheritage/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_the_Church_of_England

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Episcopal_Church_in_the_United_States_of_America

George Washington Doane: http://anglicanhistory.org/usa/gwdoane/

Anglican History: http://anglicanhistory.org/usa

 

On line giving