Home Leadership
PDF Print E-mail




St. Mary's Vestry consists of nine members and two Wardens. Three members and a Warden are elected each year at the annual Parish meeting. Members are elected to three year terms; and the warden to a two year term. The Vestry normally meets on the 1st Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m.   Meetings are held in the Guild House and Old Church (during the warmer months).




Davis Parker 2018

Bernadette Boyle 2019



Sue Fuir 2018

Tyler Noyes 2018

Carol Seward 2018

Louann McIntyre 2019

Maway Dolo  2019

Robert T. Mead 2019

Barbara Frake 2020

Gary Collins 2020

Stephen Ransom 2020


Diocesan Convention Deputies and Burlington Convocation Deputies are elected each year at the annual Parish Meeting in January.

Diocesan Convention Deputies (one year term):  Philip Paige, Susan Harnischfeger, Robert Maier

Alternate Deputies to the Diocesan Convention:  Barbara Frake and Nelson Rainier .

Burlington Convocation Delegates:  Judith Burr, Penny Hampton, Tony Hampton, Phyllis Maier, Robert Maier